Neko

Trust me I'm a doctor (Bersniper)

PortalPortal  HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome to Wild Horse State!
Please, do not feed the users... they bite...
To the left, you shall see our lovely facilities. And to the right is... what remains of the fountain I blew up. Shhh, don't tell Tato.
We have some pretty cool features, like the C-Box at the bottom of the home page.
We're constantly adding to the site to try and make it better, and we're always open to ideas! Feel free to pm Rockeh or Tato.
If you have a site and want to Affiliate, message Rockeh with your mini-banner/logo HTML, and I'll get it up in the portal. Please have our affiliation on your site too Smile
Well, we hope you've enjoyed your tour of Wild Horse State. Please come again soon! Very Happy

Go down 
3 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12  Next
AuthorMessage
lilsuzu1

lilsuzu1

Awesomeness : 20

Trust me I'm a doctor (Bersniper) Empty
PostSubject: Trust me I'm a doctor (Bersniper)   Trust me I'm a doctor (Bersniper) Icon_minitime1Sat Aug 18, 2012 12:30 pm

A whirring sound cut through the peaceful air by the lake. A blue police box slowly materialized. A tall, thin man poked his head out the door and looked around. The Doctor had a brown suit on today and his favorite red converse. He dug in the pocket of his brown trench coat and took out a small, thin, cylindrical object. The object was silver with a blue light at the end. He examined it for a second and then replaced it. He put his hands in his suit pockets and strolled out of the tardis. He looked around with a look of enthusiastic glee on his face.A river! Brilliant!He exclaimed.
Back to top Go down
bersniper

bersniper

Awesomeness : 18

PostSubject: Re: Trust me I'm a doctor (Bersniper)   Trust me I'm a doctor (Bersniper) Icon_minitime1Sun Aug 19, 2012 8:50 am